Promotions Committee

Kayla McCarter (Chairman) kaylam@health.ok.gov
Steve Tuttle stuttle@guymon.net
Charles White cwhite@ptsi.net
Sharen Wilson swilson@bopguymon.com
Randy Jacobs randy.jacobs@ptci.net
Monica Ronne monica.ronne@ptsi.net
Sandra Costilla sca652@yahoo.com
Paul Montgomery pmontgomery@bopguymon.com
Dorothy Countryman oma8@ptsi.net
Nick Tuttle nicktuttle@gmail.com


Business Development Committee

Soila Medina (Chairman) soila@guymonok.org
Davin Winger dwinger2003@sbcglobal.net
Ashlee Ortiz ashleerenee.ortiz@gmail.com
Nick Tuttle nicktuttle@gmail.com


Design Committee

Sharon Morgan (Chairman) mcandsm@ptsi.net
Steve Tuttle stuttle@guymon.net
Chris Urias aurias@ptsi.net
Nancy Davis davisby2@ptsi.net
Nick Tuttle nicktuttle@gmail.com
Arlene Winfrey alwinfrey@aol.com


Organization Committee

Vonda Wilkins (Chairman) vonda_wilkins@msn.com
Leita Andvik lnlyangl@ptsi.net
Phyllis Stokes pstokes@ptsi.net
Terry Brand terrybrand55@yahoo.com
Zach Waugh zach.waugh@gmail.com
Nathalie Perez nathalie.perez@oids.ok.gov
Arlene Winfrey alwinfrey@aol.com
Vanessa Moreno lavictoriamarket@hotmail.com
Nick Tuttle nicktuttle@gmail.com