

Board Minutes Thursday, February 23, 2017 Annual Awards Evening and Meeting, RC's Party & More

<u>Members Present:</u> Soila Medina, JuliAnn Graham, Susan Barias, Nick Tuttle, Elgie Davis, Charles White, Vonda Wilkins, Kayla Reid, Jada Breeden*Melyn Johnson-Director

Members Absent: Monica Ronne

*Ex-officio member

Soila Medina called the meeting to order at 7:07 p.m.

Election of board members – The following nominees were on the election ballot for three seats:

Kristine Scott Charles White Monica Ronne Nick Tuttle

Kristine Scott, Charles White and Nick Tuttle were elected to serve three year terms.

Meeting adjourned.

Respectfully submitted by JuliAnn Graham, secretary.