Board Members

The Main Street Guymon Board of Directors is elected at the February Annual Awards Evening and the slate of nominations presented that evening is comprised of Main Street volunteers who have consented to serve.  We are proud that there are always more volunteers wanting to serve than positions … and every person on the slate would be, we feel, an excellent board member.  Thank you to all who have served over the years on our board. 

The current board members include:

  • Donna Riffel (Chairman), individual
  • Brenda Eidson (Secretary), Wirtz Lumber
  • Kristine Scott (Treasurer), Bank of the Panhandle
  • Chelsea Cappellucci
  • Nayely Mesta, PCHC
  • Shelby RedCorn, individual
  • Kim Smith, OPSU
  • Mackie Wescott, Results Realty
  • Charles White, State Farm Insurance
  • Kelly Wehling  (Chamber Director, ex-officio)
  • Sheila Martin (City of Guymon, ex-officio)