The 2020-21 board of directors for Main Street Guymon includes (l to r) Charles White with State Farm Insurance, Tyler Griffin with Top Hand Western Store, Jada Breeden with the Chamber of Commerce, Kim Smith with OPSU, Kristine Scott with BOP, individual member Donna Riffel, Jene with the City of Guymon, and JuliAnn Graham with TCEC. Not available for the photo are members Elgie Davis, Norma Green with PTCI, and Shelby RedCorn.

group photo